Contact Us

Need help? Where here to help!

Please fill out the form below to quickly get in touch with us.
Please give the form a few seconds to appear.

No coverage or changes will take place until you receive a confirmation from the agency.

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

751 Main Street
Winchester MA 01890

Phone 781-729-4615
Fax 781-729-3756
info@saltmarshinsurance.com

Accident Reports

The Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles has forms that you can download right from their web site.

General Inquiries info@saltmarshinsurance.com

Teresa Venditti
Client Service Representative
terri@saltmarshinsurance.com

Donna Giglio
Client Service Representative
donna@saltmarshinsurance.com

Denise Dempsey
Accounting Manager/Resident Systems Expert
denise@saltmarshinsurance.com

Kathleen McSweeney
Customer Service Representative
kathleen@saltmarshinsurance.com

Lois Koffman
Customer Service Representative
lois@saltmarshinsurance.com

Carolyn Mooney
Receptionist
carolyn@saltmarshinsurance.com

Joan Garvey
Saltmarsh Assistant
joan@saltmarshinsurance.com

Bunny Carroll
Saltmarsh Assistant
bunny@saltmarshinsurance.com

Click here for more information on our team, directions to our office and our 24-hour quote form.

Member of the Independent Insurance Agents of America